Chuck Bass and Blair

Jag har alltid älskat Chuck Bass och Blair Waldorf. Men den förra säsongen och denna så har jag verkligen börjar ÄLSKA dem. Så perfekta dem är speciellt Chuck. Dem får alltid dem bästa replikerna i alla avsnitt. Jag är lite längre på denna säsongen än ni som tittar på kanal5 är! Anledningen till att jag älskar gossip girl är pga chuck och blair. Man kan säga såhär jag älskar Chuck / Ed så mycket att jag har han på mitt fucking tak? haha. Beroande? hell yeah! Men kollar ju alltid upp innan jag somnar och då ser jag han. Guds gåva hahahahaha. Nä jag överdriver lite nu men jag har han på mitt tak.
.
Favorit replikerna :
C- Don't F with an F-er!
.
Chuck: I'm Chuck Bass! No one cares.
Blair: I do! Don't you understand? I'll always be here! I don't want you going anywhere. I couldn't bear it. So whatever you wanna do to yourself, please don't do that to me. Please.
Chuck: I'm sorry.
Blair: It's okay.
.
Chuck: This isn't you.
Blair: How do you know?
Chuck: Because I know you better than I know myself.
.

Chuck: You were right. I was a coward running away again, but everywhere I went, you caught up with me. So I had to come back.
Blair: I want to believe you, but I can't. You hurt me too many times.
Chuck: You can believe me this time.
Blair: Oh. That's it?
Chuck: I love you too.
Blair: But can you say it twice? No i'm serious, say it twice! 
Chuck: I love you, I love you, that's three, four, I love you

Favorit paret och killen!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0